Collapse Close
Current Issue
About Contact Instagram Facebook Newsletter

CONTACT

Headquarters & Showroom

Scandinavian MAN
Malmskillnadsgatan 42
111 57 Stockholm
Sweden

info@scandinavian-man.com

Management team

Jonas Bergström
CEO & Founder
jonas@scandinavian-man.com

Konrad Olsson
Editor-in-chief & Founder
konrad@scandinavian-man.com

Editorial team

Erik Olofsson
Art Director
erik@scandinavian-man.com

Mattias Dellert
Managing Editor
mattias@scandinavian-man.com

Ursula Wångander
Fashion Director
ursula@scandinavian-man.com

Robin Douglas Westling
Fashion Editor
robin@scandinavian-man.com

Johan Magnusson
Social Media & News Editor
johan@scandinavian-man.com

Linnea Palmer
Assistant
linnea@scandinavian-man.com

US team

Camilla Andersson-Stuessi
Producer
camilla@scandinavian-man.com

Ursula Wångander, Erik Olofsson, Konrad Olsson and Jonas Bergström